top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Dodgeball: October 28, 2016

Today’s dodgeball club was basically the same as any other day, but there were a little less people than usual, especially from my grade. This was probably because my grade had an essay due at 5pm, so people were finishing it up to submit it on turnitin. It was pretty boring, but I still played a little, even though I got out quickly. There are some people that are just too good at throwing and catching balls that I cannot do much to stay in the games longer.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dodgeball: April 21, 2017

It has been a while since I last wrote about dodgeball club because the other days after the last entry was a bit boring and repetitive. However, today was a memorable day because it was the first do

Dodgeball: February 17, 2017

Today’s dodgeball club was so stressful but fun. One of my friends did not go, so I was sad about that. At first, I was not in the mood to play because I did not feel like it. Then there was a Juni

Dodgeball: February 10, 2017

Dodgeball was actually fun today because a lot of my grade came, including girls (which they never come except my two friends). The games were decent because it was not too hectic like usual so I can

bottom of page