top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Dodgeball: January 6, 2017

Today is the first day of dodgeball club after the break! The last time I went to dodgeball was a long time, almost a whole month. I would have gone to the dodgeball tournament before break, but I did not go to school that day because I was sick. So now that dodgeball is back up and running, I went with some of my friends. It was really fun today because I think I am actually improving as a player. I never, and I mean never catch a ball in dodgeball because people are just too good at throwing, so it is really difficult to catch one. However, today I actually caught one! I was so proud of myself even though it wasn’t that big of a deal (to me, it was). Also, I got a lot of people out as well, but they didn’t actually leave the game; those cheaters >:( It was still really fun though.


Virge and some of the senior girls also came to play, and their games were hilarious. Mr. Rabinowitz also played alongside Virge and I believe some students who already graduated.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dodgeball: April 21, 2017

It has been a while since I last wrote about dodgeball club because the other days after the last entry was a bit boring and repetitive. However, today was a memorable day because it was the first do

Dodgeball: February 17, 2017

Today’s dodgeball club was so stressful but fun. One of my friends did not go, so I was sad about that. At first, I was not in the mood to play because I did not feel like it. Then there was a Juni

Dodgeball: February 10, 2017

Dodgeball was actually fun today because a lot of my grade came, including girls (which they never come except my two friends). The games were decent because it was not too hectic like usual so I can

bottom of page