top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Dodgeball: February 3, 2017

Today’s dodgeball club was fun at first and then got a bit boring. The games at the beginning were fun because there was enough room to roam without it being super crowded; games were usually two grades vs. another two grades. Some of the awesome games were senior boys vs. girls and seniors vs. juniors and another grade.


The club is supposed to end at 3:35 but today went until 3:45. Mr. Rabinowitz said there would be a junior and senior girls vs. junior and senior boys game for the last one, but the game right before that took way too long. It was about 10-15 minutes long, so we ended up not playing the junior and senior game. I was really annoyed and disappointed by that because I purposely stayed late so I can play that game (and made my friend stay too even though she had to go). So basically, towards the end of the club, I wasted 10 minutes of my time waiting to play a really great game rather than actually playing. :( Overall though, it was one of the more fun days than other times.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dodgeball: April 21, 2017

It has been a while since I last wrote about dodgeball club because the other days after the last entry was a bit boring and repetitive. However, today was a memorable day because it was the first do

Dodgeball: February 17, 2017

Today’s dodgeball club was so stressful but fun. One of my friends did not go, so I was sad about that. At first, I was not in the mood to play because I did not feel like it. Then there was a Juni

Dodgeball: February 10, 2017

Dodgeball was actually fun today because a lot of my grade came, including girls (which they never come except my two friends). The games were decent because it was not too hectic like usual so I can

bottom of page