top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Yearbook: March 8, 2018

This was a very productive meeting because we edited over 30 pages of finished work to submit! Though two deadlines have passed, we've been slacking as a group and have not actually "submitted" pages. I have clicked "Complete" but that does not mean they have been sent in to the company who is printing the physical book. So I already felt really stressed about the situation. Luckily, today's meeting was mostly filled with Mr. Mehan checking each page to finalize.


Other yearbook members were just as productive, working on some of the new spreads that we could submit later on, such as senior superlatives and staff superlatives.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yearbook: February 8, 2018

Today's yearbook meeting was not very exciting. It was one of those laid-back days where people were working on their assigned spreads calmly. There is not much to say about today. Personally, I fel

Yearbook: January 25, 2018

I found today’s yearbook meeting very productive. Everyone was working on something and even when they did not have anything to do, they asked and I was able to find something for them to do. Usuall

Yearbook: January 18, 2018

Today’s meeting was considered “mandatory” and I made sure everyone came because we had a lot to discuss. In the last few meetings, not many people have shown up, so I wanted to make myself clear tha

bottom of page