top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Yearbook: October 27, 2016

Today, we did not do much except outline how the yearbook will be laid out. In yearbook, there is something called a page ladder, where each section of the yearbook and the number of pages it uses up is outlined. The seniors were trying to figure out the page ladder while I continued planning the number of spreads and pages were needed for “Student Life”. It turns out there were a lot of pages needed for this section. The whole yearbook committee then reported back to each other to plan the general number of pages needed for every section so we could put them in the page ladder. That is basically what we did today.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yearbook: March 16, 2017

Last day of yearbook! I can’t believe this whole yearbook will be done very soon. It felt like yesterday when I first joined yearbook very clueless. Now, we are adding our finishing touches to each

Yearbook: February 16, 2017

I did not really do anything in Yearbook today due to the Junior meeting after school. When I got to Yearbook at around 4:00, I just looked at the pages we completed. We also had to think of a new l

Yearbook: January 26, 2017

I finally finished the major parts of the Spirit Week spread! Finally, I have completed something; I felt like I wasn’t doing enough the whole time until now. During the club time, I finished reposi

bottom of page