top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Yearbook: November 17, 2016

For the whole time of the club, I began planning the Sports soccer section of the yearbook. First, I sent out an email to the whole school for Spirit Week pictures in case we needed a variety of pictures rather than the same people that the members took. After that though, I mainly planned the layout of the soccer section. I had a hard time because I really did not know how the yearbook should look. Luckily, Stella from the 12th grade helped me a little. She had to go early though because of college interviews. Yearbook ended early as well because of Parent Teacher Conferences.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yearbook: March 16, 2017

Last day of yearbook! I can’t believe this whole yearbook will be done very soon. It felt like yesterday when I first joined yearbook very clueless. Now, we are adding our finishing touches to each

Yearbook: February 16, 2017

I did not really do anything in Yearbook today due to the Junior meeting after school. When I got to Yearbook at around 4:00, I just looked at the pages we completed. We also had to think of a new l

Yearbook: January 26, 2017

I finally finished the major parts of the Spirit Week spread! Finally, I have completed something; I felt like I wasn’t doing enough the whole time until now. During the club time, I finished reposi

bottom of page