top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Yearbook: November 10, 2016

Today’s yearbook meeting was all about taking pictures of clubs and planning. I went with a 9th grader to take some more pictures of clubs because last week, I only took Orchestra and Board Game Club pictures. I went to the Asian Fusion Dance Club, and HS Math Club for some pictures. Also, today was the first day of Indoor Soccer Club that some of my classmates created for the CAS Project, so I went down to check that out too. It seemed really fun and active, so I took pictures of that too. However, my camera died so I had to go back upstairs to Yearbook to get my phone to take pictures. I stayed at the Indoor Soccer Club just to watch a game, and it was really intense. If I didn’t have Yearbook, I would want to join the fun.


After taking pictures, I uploaded them all to the Yearbook website. For the rest of the club, I reorganized all the pictures into the specific categories that corresponded to our plan so it would be easier to find them all.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yearbook: March 16, 2017

Last day of yearbook! I can’t believe this whole yearbook will be done very soon. It felt like yesterday when I first joined yearbook very clueless. Now, we are adding our finishing touches to each

Yearbook: February 16, 2017

I did not really do anything in Yearbook today due to the Junior meeting after school. When I got to Yearbook at around 4:00, I just looked at the pages we completed. We also had to think of a new l

Yearbook: January 26, 2017

I finally finished the major parts of the Spirit Week spread! Finally, I have completed something; I felt like I wasn’t doing enough the whole time until now. During the club time, I finished reposi

bottom of page