top of page
  • Writer's picture18cheunga

Yearbook: January 12, 2017

Today was a very productive day for me because I worked a lot on my Spirit Week page that I am almost done. Basically, I edited a lot of the layout to incorporate some more pictures and made the page look better. I also rearranged a lot of the pictures so they lined up exactly because Mr. Mehan is very keen on pictures being aligned. I think my spreadsheet can be submitted in soon, which will be very good for our progress. The next steps I have to do now is to take the “professional” pictures of all the clubs so I can start putting them into the yearbook. The bad thing is that all the ninth graders who had joined yearbook club at the beginning of the year quit, and they were part of my group’s task of Student Life. Now, I am all alone in this category, which is really bad because now I have to do a lot of the work. Luckily, Stella from the 12th grade is helping me.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yearbook: March 16, 2017

Last day of yearbook! I can’t believe this whole yearbook will be done very soon. It felt like yesterday when I first joined yearbook very clueless. Now, we are adding our finishing touches to each

Yearbook: February 16, 2017

I did not really do anything in Yearbook today due to the Junior meeting after school. When I got to Yearbook at around 4:00, I just looked at the pages we completed. We also had to think of a new l

Yearbook: January 26, 2017

I finally finished the major parts of the Spirit Week spread! Finally, I have completed something; I felt like I wasn’t doing enough the whole time until now. During the club time, I finished reposi

bottom of page